Skip to main content

WPD | Department of Defense (DOD) Sites

My Community

Department of Defense Sites

Revised On: Feb. 16, 2024 - 9:00 a.m.

The Department of Defense (DOD) sites are sites that are located at either active duty bases or bases being closed under the Base Realignment and Closure (BRAC) regulations and formerly used defense sites that are eligible for funding under the Installation Restoration Program that is overseen by ADEQ.

The following is a list of DOD sites:

Coconino County

  • Arizona Army National Guard Camp Navajo | View Site >
  • Arizona Army National Guard Fort Tuthill Small Arms Range | View Site >
  • Arizona Army National Guard Maroon Crater Artillery Range | View Site >

Cochise County

Maricopa County

Mohave County   

  • Arizona Army National Guard Kingman Range MRS | View Site >

Pima County

Yuma County

DOD Sites That Span Multiple Counties:

See active Formerly Used Defense Sites (FUDS) | See Site Listing >