VRP Public Notice Archive

COMMENT PERIOD BEGINS | No Further Action Determination for the Larkspur Lane VRP Site in Phoenix

Thursday, August 4, 2022

COMMENT PERIOD BEGINS | Work Plan & Risk Assessment Available for Eagle Picher Mill Parcel 30 Voluntary Remediation Site in Pima County

Wednesday, July 6, 2022

COMMENT PERIOD ENDS | Remedial Action Plan Available for HVF West LLC Voluntary Remediation Site in Pima County

Thursday, August 11, 2022

COMMENT PERIOD BEGINS | Remedial Action Plan Available for HVF West LLC Voluntary Remediation Site in Pima County

Monday, June 27, 2022

COMMENT PERIOD ENDS | No Further Action Determination for Cat Mountain Vista VRP Site in Tucson Area

Saturday, July 2, 2022

COMMENT PERIOD BEGINS | No Further Action Determination for Cat Mountain Vista VRP Site in Tucson Area

Friday, June 3, 2022

COMMENT PERIOD ENDS | Conditional No Further Action Determination for Adair Memorial Park Archery Range VRP Site in Yuma County

Tuesday, July 12, 2022

COMMENT PERIOD BEGINS | Conditional No Further Action Determination for Adair Memorial Park Archery Range VRP Site in Yuma County

Friday, May 27, 2022

COMMENT PERIODS ENDS | Remedial Action Work Plan Available for the Miller Road Recreational Target Shooting Area VRP Site in Buckeye

Wednesday, May 11, 2022

COMMENT PERIODS BEGINS | Remedial Action Work Plan Available for the Miller Road Recreational Target Shooting Area VRP Site in Buckeye

Monday, April 11, 2022

Pages